Nautical Archaeology Program - 2009

Group Photo 2009

Back Row (l-r): Kelby Rose, Brad Krueger, Andrew Thomson, Neil Puckett, Filipe Castro, Heather Hatch, John Eastlund, Ryan Lee, Cemal Pulak, Kevin Crisman, Donny Hamilton, Deborah Carlson, Wayne Smith

Middle Row (l-r): Marilyn Cassedy, Maureen Merrigan, Krissy Vogel, Meko Kofahl, Megan Smith, Kelly Greenwalt, Chris Atkinson, Carlos Cabrera

Front Row (l-r): Heather Brown, Heather Jones, Douglas Inglis, Lindsey Thomas, Jessika Stika, Michael Gilbart

Texas A&M University  |   College of Liberal Arts  |   Location

This site is maintained by the staff of the Nautical Archaeology Program ( The contents of this site - text, images, and data - are intended for personal information only. Downloading for private use of the information or graphic images is not discouraged. However, written permission from either the Nautical Archaeology Program or the Institute of Nautical Archaeology is required for the publication of any material. For additional details, contact the Nautical Archaeology Program. Last updated: (none)